Pharrell executive produced what looks to be a dope soundtrack for the movie ‘DOPE.’

By now, you might have heard about Hip-Hop’s new featurette, DOPE.  Directed by Rick Famuyiwa, the comedy/drama stars Shameik Moore, A$AP RockyZoë Kravitz, Blake AndersonTygaVince Staples, and Chanel Iman, among others.  But the all-star cast isn’t all the film is boasting; Pharrell has signed on to not only be an executive producer of the film, but he’s also curated the film’s soundtrack.  He provided four original songs, and a medley of some of our 90’s faves.

The soundtrack will take listeners on a trip through 90’s hip hop culture and music, with classics from NasPublic Enemy, Digable Planets, A Tribe Called Quest, Gil Scott-Heron, Naughty By Nature, and Digital Underground.

Zoë’s band LOLAWOLF and Skateboard P’s own contributions as performed by the film’s band Awreeoh will also be featured.

Check the full tracklisting below.

1. Digable Planets – Rebirth Of Slick
2. Awreeoh – Can’t Bring Me Down
3. Nas – The World Is Yours
4. Awreeoh – Go Head
5. Public Enemy – Rebel Without A Pause
6. Awreeoh – Don’t Get Deleted
7. A Tribe Called Quest – Scenario f. Leaders Of The New School
8. Kap G – Cocaina Shawty
9. Watch The Duck – Poppin’ Off
10. Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance
11. Buddy – New Money
12. Naughty By Nature – Hip Hop Hooray
13. LOLAWOLF – Dirty Feeling
14. Gil Scott-Heron – Home Is Where The Hatred Is
15. Awreeoh – It’s My Turn Now

DOPE finally arrives in theaters on June 19th, the soundtrack June 16th.