In the two years since West coast duo Audio Push dropped their incredibly dope Come As You Are mixtape, rappers Oktane and Pricetag have toured the nation, hit every radio show from Real Late with Peter Rosenberg to Sway in the Morning, and collaborated with who’s who of up-and-coming talent.

Today the group has dropped their latest effort, Good Vibe Tribe. A 14-track sonic seduction for the Hip-Hop pallet, right on time for your mid-afternoon blunt. Featuring the likes OG Maco, Isaiah Rashad, Casey Veggies, G-Eazy, Preston Harris, Vince Staples and Fat Trel on the mic and Hit-BoyDot Da GeniusHazeBanga, and Curtiss King behind the boards the vibration is perfect spirit elevation. Take a listen below and give us your thoughts in the c-section.


01 Refugeenius (prod. HazeBanga & Preach)
02 Bonfire f. G-Eazy (prod. CoryaYo)
03 Reppin’ (prod. Hit-Boy)
04 Ask Me (prod. Hit-Boy & Rey Reel)
05 Mary Jane f. Preston Harris & Mike L (prod. G.Ry) / SixtyOneImpala (prod. SmokeyGotBeatz)
06 Normally (prod. Hit-Boy & Dot Da Genius)
07 Reset (prod. OZ)
08 B.O.W Down f. Fat Trel, Turtle Nojoke, N.No, Seriious, T Clacc & B-Nice (prod. Cairo Mayeson)
09 Sweep (prod. Hit-Boy & Cardo)
10 Heavy f. OG Maco (prod. Ducko McFli & HazeBanga)
11 Take Care (prod. OZ)
12 Mind-Trap f. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies (prod. Hit-Boy & Preach)
13 Jumpin’ f. Isaiah Rashad (prod. SmokeyGotBeatz)
14 Peace Pipe 1.0 (prod. HazeBanga, Curtiss King & Preach)