Philadelphia’s Neef Buck released his seventh installment to the “Forever Do Me” album series on Monday.

The State Property representer displays his lyrical talent on 14 unreleased tracks, using stunning bars, hooks, and metaphors to depict gritty street tales.

Featured on the album are State Property veteran Mc’s Peedi Crakk, Freeway, Oschino and Young Chris. Also special guests include Kidd Kidd, Dirty 1000, Danny Surreal, and others. Production credits include work from Bobby Johnson, Jumbo Beatz, Blak Hippie, and more.

The independent release on the Forever Music Label features Neef’s latest single, “Why Not”. Listen to “Why Not.”

Check Out The Video

The album is available for purchase via ITunes, Google Play, and all digital stores.

The track list includes: 1. “No Rules-Intro” 2. “I Does Me” 3. “Uprise” 4. “Keep The Water Runnin” 5. “Scrappin The Pot” 6. “Thought You Knew That” 7. “Why Not” 8. “Felt So Right” 9. “Like Me” 10. “Long Time” 11. “Don’t Do Your Time Like That” 12. “Day 1” 13. Scrappin The Pot-Remix 14. Outro