Squad up!


With the release of his new album, the West coast rapper also dropped a new visual. “In The Zone” takes Futuristic links up with Devvon Terrell, Collins & J. Rob The Chief to fend for themselves in a fight to survive.

Futuristic was heavy on the grind this past spring to bring us his latest body of work. Traveling Local is the follow-up to his 2013 mixtape Chasing Down A Dream. Futuristic along with A.K.T. Aktion executively produced the 15-track album, which includes features from Layzie Bone, Dizzy Wright, Emilio Rojas, Chris Webby and more. Be sure to download the album on iTunes now and catch the video here.

Tony Centeno (@_tonyMC)