Stay Trippy hits stores August 27th

All eyes are on Juicy J as he finalizes the release of his upcoming studio album ‘Stay Trippy.’ The Southern MC took the game by storm with his massive hit “Bandz a Make Her Dance,” an infectious single that dominated the airwaves and was a club anthem. J followed his lead single with “Show Out,” “One of Those Nights,” and “Bounce It.” Between the four singles, Juicy amassed an impressive collection of features with Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Wale, Trey Songz and The Weeknd all appearing.

Earlier today, Juicy J took to Instagram to release the tracklist in its entirety as well as the features. ‘Stay Trippy’ is setting up to be quite the album with Juicy making all the steps to ensure his latest will be a certified hit. Besides the previously mentioned features: Pimp C, Project Pat, Yelawolf, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, and Justin Timberlake himself will all have a spot on the album.

Who is ready for Stay Trippy?